Fargot Password? / Help
Phillips County is located in north central Kansas. The communities within its boundaries are Phillipsburg, Logan, Agra, Kirwin, Glade, Long Island, Prairie View, and Speed City. The County also includes 25 townships and the Kirwin Wildlife Refuge. As of 2000, the population of Phillips County was 6,080. The county covers approximately 900 square miles.